Campaign for the Farmed Environment: County Contacts

28 November 2013

Following the success of the first three years of the campaign for the Farmed environment, where counties with a coordinator had more of the key options in their stewardship schemes, the campaign has now been rolled out to all counties in England.
Following the success of the first three years of the campaign for the Farmed environment, where counties with a coordinator had more of the key options in their stewardship schemes, the campaign has now been rolled out to all counties in England. The campaign sets out eight simple steps that arable and grassland farmers can do to help benefit wildlife, resource efficiency and farmland birds to learn more contact your county coordinator.

Cheshire: Nicola Hall E:nicola.hall@cfeonline.org.uk T:07772 732508

Derbyshire: Lesley Sharpe: E:Lesley.sharpe@cfeonline.org.uk T 07707 220122

Herefordshire: Caroline Hanks: E: caroline.hanks@cfeonline.org.ukT:07779080940

Leicestershire and Rutland:  Jim Egan E:Jim.egan@cfeonline.org.uk T:07713 333159

Shropshire: Chris Seabridge: E: chris.seabridge@CFEonline.org.ukT:01785710564

StaffordshireNigel Baskerville E: nigel.baskerville@cfeonline.org.uk  T: 01785710564

Warwickshire and Worcestershire: Bob Slater:. E: bob.slater@cfeonline.org.ukT:07973227349

For information about the Arable and Grassland Ask visit www.cfeonline.org.uk