Derbyshire Branch Committee

Your Committee

President The Hon David P C Legh DL FRICS 
Chairman Edward Hicklin


Adrian Davie-Thornhill 
Catherine Desmond
Sir Richard FitzHerbert Bt. 
Robert Gosling 
Charlotte Marrison
Edward Marshall
David Merton
Godfrey Meynell  
Michael Shuttleworth 
Edward Tennant 
Chris C G Trafford 
W Mark D Twelves 
Mrs Denise Wilkinson 
Nick Wood

Some issues covered in recent committee meetings:

  • CAP Reform
  • Biotechnology
  • Renewable Energy
  • Compulsory Purchase
  • Rural Tourism
  • Water issues
  • Family Businesses
  • Bovine TB
  • Planning and conservation within the Peak Park