South East Wales

South East Wales Committee

This committee area covers the historic counties of Monmouthshire, Glamorgan, Brecknockshire and Radnorshire.  CLA Cymru fights for and advises landowners on their rights and responsibilities.  As a membership organisation, the local Branch Committee is an integral forum for airing problems or receiving feedback on the running of the organisation or issues of policy and regulation that affect you and your business.    

The Branch Committee is your local voice.  It meets three times a year with membership comprising of individuals from across the rural spectrum.  Please feel free to contact your committee via CLA Cymru's Office Manager, (Ms) Chris Lang at or call 01547 317085 if you have any concerns you would like addressed, or you would like to become more involved.    

Your Committee

President  Andrew Bronwin

Chair  Polly Reeve


Jonathan Arter           

Rachel Chapel

Johnny Homfray

Tom Homfray

Tom Jones

Richard Knight

Tim Lee

Victoria Bond

Anthony Geddes

Rory McLaggan

Alex Madden

Ross Murray

Nick Park

David Powell

Gavin Reeve

Philip Thomas

Tony G Thomas

Rhodri Traherne (Honorary Member)

Neville Waters

Caroline Wilson