North Wales

North Wales Branch Committee

The committee covers the historic counties of Anglesey, Caernarfonshire, Denbighshire and Flintshire.   CLA Cymru fights for and advises landowners on their rights and responsibilities.  As a membership organisation, the local branch committee is an integral forum for airing problems or receiving feedback on the running of the organisation or issues of policy and regulation that affect you and your business.    

The branch committee is your local voice.  It meets three times a year with membership comprising of individuals from across the rural spectrum.  Please feel free to contact us via at or call 01547 317085 if you have any concerns you would like to be addressed or you would like to become more involved.    

    Your Committee

Honorary Life President  Richard T. Williams-Bulkeley

President  Vacancy

Chairman  Iain Hill-Trevor

Vice-Chairman  Will Richards


Sandy Archdale

Cdr John Bradshaw

Harry Fetherstonhaugh

Rupert Greenwell

Ant Griffith

Anthony Hall

Bill Hastings

Zoe Henderson

Mark Hudson

Bethan Jones

Derrick A P Jones

Katherine Lewis

Col Charles Lowther

Euan McAlpine

William Mainwaring

Euan McAlpine

Angharad Owen

Tim Rosselli

Hon Owain Rowley-Conwy

Sir James Vernon Bt

John Warburton-Lee

Edward Wardle

Roger Waters

Richard (Dicky) Williams

Richard Hugh Williams-Bulkeley

David Wynne Finch

    Co-opted Members

Elis Jones

Nick Wynne