Dyfed Branch Committee

This committee encompasses the historic counties of Pembrokeshire, Carmarthenshire and Ceredigion.  CLA Cymru fights for and advises landowners on their rights and responsibilities.  As a membership organisation, the local branch committee is an integral forum for airing problems or receiving feedback on the running of the organisation or issues of policy and regulation that affect you and your business.    

The branch committee is your local voice.  It meets three times a year with membership comprising of individuals from across the rural spectrum.  Please feel free to contact your committee via CLA Cymru's Office Manager, (Ms) Chris Lang at wales@cla.org.uk or call 01547 317085 if you have any concerns you would like to be addressed, or you would like to become more involved.    

Your Committee 

President  David Lewis

Chairman  Lloyd James


Delyth Davies

David Davies

Stephen Griffiths

Edward Harris

Hugh Harrison-Allen

Alice Lampard

Bernard Llewelyn

Walter Simon

Andrew Vaughan-Harries

Dai Jones