Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Rebecca Williams - Director Wales
Description: 

Rebecca is a farmer's daughter from Pembrokeshire with previous experience working with Welsh Government, Natural Resources Wales and Westminster.

T: 01547 317085    |    M: 07702 928870  |    E: rebecca.williams@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Rhianne Jones - Policy Adviser Wales
Description: 

Rhianne is a farmer’s daughter from mid-Wales who is still actively involved with the family hill farm. Rhianne focuses on many aspects of policy in Wales, focusing on agriculture and natural resource management.

T: 01547 317085    |    M: 07792 096362    |    E: rhianne.jones@cla.org.uk

 

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Charles de Winton MRICS – Rural Surveyor
Description: 

A chartered surveyor with over 20 years' experience in the field, Charles is the first point of contact for all queries based in Wales.     

T: 01547 317085    |    M: 07973 775661    |    E: charles.dewinton@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Communications Manager - Robert Dangerfield
Description: 

Robert produces our material for Land & Business,the Welsh eNews and places material into the Welsh national and local press.

T: 01547 317085    |    M: 07702 926258    |    E: robert.dangerfield@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Derek Keeble - Events Manager
Description: 

Derek researches, develops and manages our events programme throughout Wales. These include the key show-events: the Royal Welsh Agricultural Show and its Spring and Winter events – and our presence and activities at the many regional or county shows.

T: 01547 317085    |    M: 07817 128277    |    E: derek.keeble@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Chris Lang – Regional Coordinator
Description: 

Chris manages our essential branch and other committee meetings, and performs a vital range of tasks for the team. 

T: 01547 317085    |    E: chris.lang@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Yvonne Hill - Territory Manager, Wales - South
Description: 

Yvonne is Territory Manager for the areas of Dyfed, south Powys, and south and south east Wales.  Anyone who would like to find out more about the benefits of becoming a CLA member can contact Yvonne on:

T: 07900 268657    |    E: yvonne.hill@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Vacant - Territory Manager, Wales - North
Description: 

An appointment will be made. 

T: tbc     E: tbc

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Margaret Street - Policy Advisor Wales
Description: 

Margaret's professional background is in housing, comunity development, health and social care. She qualified as a Chartered Surveyor - General Practice (Housing specialism), she is a fellow of the Chartered Institute of Housing and has previously worked in property management and construction with registered housing associations. 

 

T: 01547 317085         M: 07971 556369       E: margaret.street@cla.org.uk 

Wales Office

CLA Cymru

Orbit Business Centre

Rhydycar Business Park

Merthyr Tydfil

CF48 1DL

T: 01547 317085
wales@cla.org.uk