Meet the CLA South East regional team.

Photo: 
Robin Edwards
Full name and Role: 
Robin Edwards MRICS FAAV – Director South East
Description: 

Robin heads up the South East team based in Andover. He represents members at a local, regional and national level and is instrumental in assisting and advising members in the South East.

T: 01264 313434    |    E: robin.edwards@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Tim Bamford
Full name and Role: 
Tim Bamford - Regional Surveyor
Description: 

Tim is responsible for advising members on a range of land use and land ownership matters, including planning and diversification, rights of way and access, compulsory purchase, wayleaves and tenancies. 

T: 01264 313434       |    E: tim.bamford@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Megan Lock
Full name and Role: 
Megan Lock – Rural Adviser
Description: 

Megan is responsible for environmental issues and policies affecting members. She represents members across the region on topics such as, Agri-Environment Schemes, protected landscapes, rural grants, resource protection, water, forestry, biodiversity offsetting, CFE,  protected species, and designated sites, providing advice and support.

T: 01264 313434    |    E: megan.lock@cla.org.uk 

Photo: 
Esme Jepp
Full name and Role: 
Esme Jepp - Events Manager
Description: 

Esme is Events Manager and is responsible for organising and managing events for the South East office and is also the first point of contact for booking enquiries. 

Esme is on maternity leave until Autumn 2019. Please contact Amy White in her absence.

T: 01264 313434 | E: esme.jepp@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Mike Sims
Full name and Role: 
MIKE SIMS - COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Description: 

Mike is Communications Manager for the South East and is the first point of call for all press and media enquiries. He welcomes contact from journalists and members, and can be contacted on:

T: 01264 313434 | E: mike.sims@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Amy Watt
Full name and Role: 
Amy White - office and committee administrator
Description: 

Amy is the Office and Committee Administrator for the South East and is the first point of call for all committee and office-related enquiries.

T: 01264 313434 | E: amy.white@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
James Mulleneux – Territory Manager
Description: 

James is Territory Manager for Kent, London, Surrey and Sussex. Anyone who would like to find out more about the benefits of becoming a CLA member can contact James on: 

T: 07702 768 829    |    E: james.mulleneux@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Jeremy Loxton
Full name and Role: 
JEREMY LOXTON - TERRITORY MANAGER
Description: 

Jeremy is Territory Manager for Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire and the Isle of Wight. Anyone who would like to find out more about the benefits of becoming a CLA member can contact Jeremy on: 

T: 07584 487652   E: jeremy.loxton@cla.org.uk

South East Office

Fosse House
East Anton Court
Icknield Way
Andover
Hampshire
SP10 5RG
T: 01264 313434
F: 01264 369196
southeast@cla.org.uk