CLA Suffolk branch

The Suffolk branch committee is here to represent the interests of the county's members and ensure that your concerns are heard at county, national and European levels.

Contact your committee via the regional office at if you have any concerns you would like to address, or indeed if you would like to become more involved.

President: Graham Downing.

Honorary Vice-Presidents: Countess Cranbrook OBE; Sir Edward Greenwell Bt DL; Bennett Swayne.

Chair:  James Pearson

Vice-Chair: Edward Willis

Committee: Andrew Blois; Ben Crossman; John-Davie Thornhill; Alastair Dixon; Beth Duchesne; James Harris; Ellie Hay; Michael Horton; Bruce Kerr; Chris Leney; David McVeigh; Chris Soule; Edward Tollemache; Hugo Upton; Nicholas Wooley; Edward Vere Nicoll and Edward Vipond;