CLA Nottinghamshire branch

The Notinghamshire branch committee is here to represent the interests of the county's members and ensure that your concerns are heard at county, national and European levels. 

Contact your committee via the regional office at if you have any concerns you would like to address, or indeed if you would like to become more involved.

President: Henry Machin

Honorary Vice-Presidents: Sir Andrew Buchanan Bt.; Sir Edward Nall Bt.; and Sir John Starkey Bt., DL.

Chairman: Nick Brown

Vice-Chair: James Helliwell

Committee: Tim Bradshaw; Chris Butterfield; Mark Chatterton; Michael Chennells; Mark Clayton; Jonathan Morgan-Smith; Henry Murch; Tony Strawson; Robert Wofinden and Alice Beckett (observer).