CLA Norfolk branch

The Norfolk branch committee is here to represent the interests of the county's members and ensure that your concerns are heard at county, national and European levels.

Contact your committee via the regional office at if you have any concerns you would like to address, or indeed if you would like to become more involved.

President: Chris Allhusen

Chairman: The Earl of Leicester (Tom)

Vice-Chair: Gavin Lane

Committee: Edward Bailey; Mark Balfour; Tom Blofeld; Alexis Brun; Richard Cobbald; Jake Fiennes; Ann Jones; Sarah Keene; James Keith; Mark Little; Charlie MacNicol; Alexander Mann; Rachael Pye; Justin Ripman; Michael Sayer; Duncan Slade and Lorna Spear.