CLA Lincolnshire branch

The Lincolnshire branch committee is here to represent the interests of the county's members and ensure that your concerns are heard at county, national and European levels.

Contact your committee via the regional office at if you have any concerns you would like to address, or indeed if you would like to become more involved.

President: Michael Scott

Chairman: William Price

Vice-Chair: Duncan Worth

Committee: Tim Banks; James Birch; Christopher Bourn; William Cracroft-Eley; Roger Douglas; Johnny Dudgeon; Christopher Heneage; Jonathan Gibbons; Andrew Inglis; Amy Jobe; James Milligan-Manby; Thomas Nelthorpe; George Playne; Stafford Proctor; Kit Read; Graham Rowles Nicholson; Oliver Shooter; Peter Wiggins-Davies; Richard Williamson; David Wood; Alan Robson (observer).