CLA Essex branch

The Essex branch committee is here to represent the interests of the county's members and ensure that your concerns are heard at county, national and European levels.

Contact your committee via the regional office at if you have any concerns you would like to address, or indeed if you would like to become more involved.

President: Jonathan Douglas-Hughes OBE DL

Chairman: William Sunnucks

Vice-Chair: Simon Dixon Smith MRICS FAAV

Committee: Simon Brice; Tim Cooper; Jeremy Finnis; David Flemming; James Gray; Nicholas Harper; Christopher Hill; Simon Marriage; Graham Page; Michael Payne; Tom Philp; Caroline Ratcliff; Edward Rout; Archie Ruggles-Brise; Andrew Schwier; Gavin Strathern; Andrew Tetlow; and Edward Worthy.