CLA Beds & Cambs branch

The Bedfordshire and Cambridgeshire branch committee is here to represent the interests of the county’s members and ensure your concerns are heard at county, national and European levels.

Contact your committee via the regional office at if you have any concerns you would like to address, or indeed if you would like to become more involved.

President: Robert Sears

Hon Vice-Presidents: The Lord De Ramsey, DL; Sir Samuel Whitbread KCVO; Sir Hugh Duberly CBE DL KCVO.

Chairman: Julian Polhill

Vice-chairman: James Stafford, Marquis of Stafford

Committee: CLA President Tim Breitmeyer; Richard Crane; Jeannette Dennis; Freddie Fellowes; Ian Gould; Tom Martin; Whizz Middleton; Alastair Morbey; James Peck; Edward Philips; Andrew Ramply; Sam Topham; and Robyn Ward.