Press Office

National and Regional communications and press contacts.

CLA Communications Department

Director of External Affairs: Tom Bartošák-Harlow

T: 0207 460 7947
Tom.Bartosak-Harlow@cla.org.uk

National Communications Manager: Lisa O'Brien

T: 020 7460 7934
lisa.obrien@cla.org.uk

National Communications Manager: Isobel Davidson

T: 020 7460 7902
isobel.davidson@cla.org.uk

Communications Assistant: Joshua Gill

T: 020 7460 7936
joshua.gill@cla.org.uk 

ISDN line: 020 7235 9369

Out of hours: 020 7201 9511

To be added to the national press release mailing list, please contact Joshua Gill.

To be added to your region's mailing list, please contact your local press officer below.

East

Communications Manager: Lee Murphy
T: 01638 590429
F: 01638 552206
lee.murphy@cla.org.uk

Midlands

Communications Manager: Mike Ashton
T: 01785 337010
F: 01785 284733
mike.ashton@cla.org.uk

North

Communications Manager: Henk Geertsema 
T: 01748 907070 
F: 01748 907075 
henk.geertsema@cla.org.uk

South East

Communications Manager: Mike Sims
T: 01264 313434
mike.sims@cla.org.uk

South West 

Communications Manager: Kim John
T: 01249 700200
F: 01249 700201 
kim.john@cla.org.uk

Wales

Communications Manager: Robert Dangerfield 
T: 01547 317085 
robert.dangerfield@cla.org.uk