CLA Cymru Staff

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Rebecca Williams - Director Wales
Description: 

Rebecca is a farmer's daughter from Pembrokeshire with previous experience working with Welsh Government, Natural Resources Wales and Westminster.

T: 01547 317085    |    M: 07702 928870  |    E: rebecca.williams@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Rhianne Jones - Policy Adviser Wales
Description: 

Rhianne is a farmer’s daughter from mid-Wales who is still actively involved with the family hill farm. Rhianne focuses on many aspects of policy in Wales, focusing on agriculture and natural resource management.

T: 01547 317085    |    M: 07792 096362    |    E: rhianne.jones@cla.org.uk

 

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Charles de Winton MRICS – Rural Surveyor
Description: 

A chartered surveyor with over 20 years' experience in the field, Charles is the first point of contact for all queries based in Wales.     

T: 01547 317085    |    M: 07973 775661    |    E: charles.dewinton@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Communications Manager - Robert Dangerfield
Description: 

Robert produces our material for Land & Business,the Welsh eNews and places material into the Welsh national and local press.

T: 01547 317085    |    M: 07702 926258    |    E: robert.dangerfield@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Derek Keeble - Events Manager
Description: 

Derek researches, develops and manages our events programme throughout Wales. These include the key show-events: the Royal Welsh Agricultural Show and its Spring and Winter events – and our presence and activities at the many regional or county shows.

T: 01547 317085    |    M: 07817 128277    |    E: derek.keeble@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Caroline Parkinson – Office Manager
Description: 

Caroline has a 4 acre small-holding in mid-Wales and takes a keen interest in all things rural, but especially animal husbandry. She is also an avid twitcher, be it whilst out walking or in the garden.

T: 01547 317085    |    E: caroline.parkinson@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Yvonne Hill - Territory Manager, Wales - South
Description: 

Yvonne is Territory Manager for the areas of Dyfed, south Powys, and south and south east Wales.  Anyone who would like to find out more about the benefits of becoming a CLA member can contact Yvonne on:

T: 07900 268657    |    E: yvonne.hill@cla.org.uk

Photo: 
Full name and Role: 
Peter Minshull - Territory Manager, Wales - North
Description: 

Peter is our Territory Manager in North Wales including Northern Powys. Those who wish to explore membership or discuss membership issues with Peter can contact him on:

T: 07557 284435     E: peter.minshull@cla.org.uk

Wales Office

CLA Cymru

Orbit Business Centre

Rhydycar Business Park

Merthyr Tydfil

CF48 1DL

T: 01547 317085
wales@cla.org.uk